Biographies

Connie McCuan-Kirsch – President

Connie started working for King Bag in a part time role in the 1985.  She graduated from Miami University with a Bachelor’s in Microbiology in 1975.  After working for the University of Cincinnati Medical Center for over 20 years, during which time she obtained an MBA from UC, she joined King Bag in a full time capacity in 2002.  Connie’s science background makes her the detail and quality person at King Bag.  Connie is married to Ron Kirsch Sr. and is proud to be part of this family owned business.

Ron Kirsch Sr. – Vice President

Ron began working at King Bag in 1974. Ron was instrumental and the growth and development of all the products that we manufacture and distribute. Ron gave the company the roots to become the company we are today.

Ron Kirsch Jr. – Vice President

Ron Kirsch

Ext. 302
ronjr@kingbag.com

Ron began working at King Bag in 1985 after being honorably discharged from the US Army. Ron began in our cutting department and has been promoted thru the ranks to become Vice President. Today Ron runs all daily operations and focuses on the Aviation Department. Ron is married to Lori.


Mike Jennings – Sales Manager

Mike Jennings

Ext. 306
mike@kingbag.com

Mike began working at King Bag in 2004 selling our Industrial product line. Mike was promoted in 2005 to Sales Manager for Bulk Bags and Industrial items.  Mike is married to Ann and is father to Dalton and Kate.


Chris Miller – Production Manager

Chris Miller

Ext. 311    chris@kingbag.com

Chris joined King Bag in 2005 as order-entry and shipping coordinator, and was promoted to Production Manager in 2008. He is responsible for Aviation and Industrial product design and development and oversees daily manufacturing operations in the Cincinnati plant.


Annie Bunn – Sales

Annie Bunn

Ext. 308
annie@kingbag.com

Annie began working at King Bag in 2009 selling our Bulk Bag product line. She has extensive sales and customer service experience.


Jason Kramer – Sales

Jason Kramer

Ext. 309
jason@kingbag.com

Jason Kramer began working at King Bag in 2009 after graduating from Northern Kentucky University. Jason played Division 1 Tennis all 4 years at NKU. He is consistently in the top four Sales Representatives for Bulk Bags.


Michael Schum – Sales

Michael Schum

Ext. 312
michael@kingbag.com

Michael began working at King Bag in 2013 to sell our Bulk Bags after graduating from Wright State University. Michael played division 1 baseball all 4 years at Wright State University.  Michael is married to Daniele.


Thal La Charity – Logistics

Ext. 304
thal@kingbag.com

Mary Yarger – Accounting

Ext. 305
m.yarger@kingbag.com

Request a Quote

Copyright © 1895-2014 King Bag and Manufacturing Company